About Us

We are the local Conservative team across Bruce Grove, Harringay and Green Lanes, Northumberland Park, St. Ann's, Seven Sisters, Tottenham Green, Tottenham Hale, West Green, and White Hart Lane.

We are the official Conservative Association in these nine wards. We are an active Association, with a friendly team and a regular calendar of events. We hope that this page will give you a bit more information about what we do and how we do it.

We work closely with our neighbouring Conservative Association teams in nearby constituencies including Hornsey & Wood Green, Hackney North & Stoke Newington, Enfield Southgate, Enfield North, and Edmonton. As a political organisation, our primary aim is to stand up for those whom we seek to represent here in Tottenham, and campaign to see our values and policies implemented at local, regional, and national level. You can visit the 'Campaigns' section of the website for our latest policies on various issues.

Our team help to co-ordinate activities in the Association, and work hard to represent the people of Tottenham.

Our team is made up of officers (who are elected annually by our members), our patrons (who are appointed to honorary positions), our candidates for local elections and our Prospective Parliamentary Candidate, and our mass membership who are the life and soul of Tottenham Conservatives.

You can read more about our team by navigating to the Our Team page.

We strive to represent Tottenham's young people, and our many members aged under 23.

We feel that youth voice is so important, that our Conservative Future Chair is a permanent member of our Executive Council with the role of Association Youth Officer.

You can read more about Conservative Future activities in Tottenham by navigating to the Conservative Future page.

Throughout the year we hold a range of exciting events for our members, and members from neighbouring constituencies, which are often attended by high-profile speakers.

Over the last few years we have had visits from guests as distinguished as Boris Johnson (Secretary of State for Foreign & Commonwealth Affairs, former Mayor of London), George Osborne (former Chancellor of the Exchequer, now Editor of the London Evening Standard), Andrew Boff (Leader of the Conservatives on the London Assembly), backbench Members of Parliament including Karen Lumley and Kwasi Kwarteng, and Baroness Emma Pidding (former Chairman of the National Conservative Convention, former Deputy Chairman of the Conservative Party Board). 

Please navigate to the Events page for details of our upcoming events.