Caesar Lalobo

Branch Chairman of North Branch (White Hart Lane and Northumberland Park wards).

Cathleen Mainds

Branch Chairman of South Branch (Seven Sisters and St. Ann's wards).

Stephanos Ioannou

Branch Chairman of West Branch (Harringay ward and the border with Stroud Green).

Cansoy Elmaz

Branch Chairman of Central Branch (Bruce Grove and West Green wards).